Log in with your ACM Web Account

I forgot my password
Create an ACM Web Account

Professional Development Committee

  Chair   Stephen Ibaraki
  Member   Eve A Andersson
      David A. Black
      Don Gotterbarn
      Dominic Holt
      Bradley Jensen
      Terence W Linkletter
      Srikantan Moorthy
      Dave P O'Leary
      Will Tracz
ACM Volunteers

The Learning Center and Tech Packs are initiatives of the ACM Professional Development Committee.

WILLIAM BUTLER YEATS Education is not about the filling of a bucket but the lighting of a fire!WILLIAM BUTLER YEATS

Safari Books Online                         Books 24x7